FREE express international delivery + EASY returns



Formed in 1981 in Huntington Park, California, Slayer is a legendary thrash metal band that played a pivotal role in shaping the genre. The founding members, guitarists Kerry King and Jeff Hanneman, along with vocalist/bassist Tom Araya and drummer Dave Lombardo, created a sonic onslaught that set Slayer apart. The band’s aggressive and fast-paced music, often accompanied by dark and controversial lyrics, gained them a cult following. Slayer’s landmark album “Reign in Blood” (1986) is widely regarded as one of the greatest thrash metal albums of all time, featuring relentless tracks like “Angel of Death” and “Raining Blood.” The intense and unrelenting energy of their music, coupled with Hanneman and King’s blistering guitar solos, contributed to Slayer’s reputation as one of the “Big Four” thrash metal bands alongside Metallica, Megadeth, and Anthrax. Despite lineup changes over the years, including guitarist Gary Holt and drummer Paul Bostaph joining the fold, Slayer maintained their uncompromising approach to metal.

Product categories

Showing 1–30 of 64 results

Slayer’s farewell tour in 2018-2019 marked the end of an era, solidifying Slayer’s legacy as pioneers of thrash metal. Their enduring popularity is rooted in their influence on the genre, iconic imagery, and a fervent fanbase drawn to their unapologetically heavy and aggressive sound, making Slayer an indelible force in the history of metal.

Product categories
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
Click outside to hide the comparison bar
Shopping cart close